Lafayette St. United Methodist Church
Monday, November 18, 2019
May God open your spiritual ears and eyes to the grace all around us.

                         General Church Schedule

 

General Church schedule

Sunday:           9:30   Sunday School, 10:30 Worship

Wednesday:     5:45   Supper for all

                        6:15   Kids for Christ, Youth

                        6:15   Bible Study

                        7:15   Chancel Choir practice      

 

 

Sunday October 13             10:30     Worship

 

Monday October 14             6:00      Finance Committee

 

Wednesday October 16        7:15     Choir Practice

 

Sunday October 20             10:30     Worship

 

Tuesday October 22              7:00     Friendship Circle

 

Wednesday October 23         7:15     Choir Practice

 

Sunday October 27             10:30     Worship

 

Wednesday October 30       Church-wide Hotdog Supper and Halloween Festival

 

Sunday November 3            10:30     Worship

 

Tuesday November 5             6:00     Student Council

 

Wednesday November 6        7:15    Choir Practice

 

Sunday November 10          10:30    Worship

 

Monday November 11          6:00     Finance Committee

 

Tuesday November 12        11:00     39ers

 

Wednesday November 13     7:15     Choir Practice

 

 

Sunday November 17          10:30     Worship